Today, Sunday, Feb 25

  • Biggest looser Final Weigh-In
  • Ask the Pastor
  • Bring a Friend next Sunday
    • Try to think of someone who does not attend a church regularly

Wednesday, Feb 28

  • 6:30pm at ChurchLife-Steps in the Sanctuary Annex
    • Teens in the Basement Teen Room
    • Children’s  in the Basement Fellowship Hall

Thursday, Mar 1

Yoga Classes
Designed by Freepik
  • YOGA fitnessThursdays 6pm-7pm
    • No kids
    • Average fitness plus
    • Bring yoga mat, block, and hand weights
    • Prayer and scripture at the end
    • Some people from outside of the church in group
    • Come a bit early and/or stay a bit late to help move chairs if you can
    • Cost is a free will donation, please ask Nikki if you would like to know which cause

Volunteer Opportunities

  • See Jeri if you would like to help with children’s church
  • See Nikki if you are interested in the prayer chain
  • See Amber for special singing, poetry reading, or other presentation for the church.
  • See Beth if you are interested in being a part of the online directory.
  • Sign-ups in the lobby for door greeters
  • Sign-ups in the fellowship hall for church cleaning
  • At the Beginning of each month, there will be a special offering for CLICK collected by the children.

Sunday, Mar 4

2017-10-08_12-15-30_352

  • Bring a Friend

Sunday, Mar 11

20171006_180339

  • Special Worship Service
  • Wes and Kristy Reed

Sunday, Mar 18

Youth Group
Designed by Freepik
  • Youth Service
  • Carnival Volunteers Meeting

Saturday, Mar 24

  • Girls day out
    • Movie
    • I Can Only Imagine
    • Time TBD

Sunday, Mar 25

20171008_131755

  • Communion
  • Board Meeting

Friday, Mar 30

Young Adult Banner

  • Young Adult Meeting
  • 7:00 pm

Sunday, Apr 1

img_5975

  • Happy Easter
  • Happy Fools Day
  • Easter Egg hunt after church

Saturday, April 21

  • Spring Carnival

Saturday, April 28

Paintball
Designed by Freepik
  • Paintball

For a church calendar, see our Events page or our Facebook page.